2011‎ > ‎

Drain the Lake

Drain The lake are a five piece Metalcore band from the Aberdare/Merthyr area consisting of: Rhys Davies (Vocals), Michael 'Beano' Hynes (Bass), Jack Twomey (Drums), Jonathan Warner (Guitar) and newest member Daniel McNeil (Guitar). Formed in May 2011, Eager to start gigging, Drain the Lake started gigging 2 weeks after only just finding their second guitarist. They have an EP which will be released within the next few months and are hoping to create a wide fanbase, For people who like Parkway Drive, Miss May I, For the Fallen Dreams etc... Drain the Lake have Facebook so go and check them out!